Workflow Version Management
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Workflow versioning is beneficial for creating, storing, and managing multiple iterations of the same workflow. It allows for the gradual implementation of changes without disrupting ongoing processes.
To access workflow versions:
A padlock icon indicates a previously published version that is read-only and cannot be edited. Once published, a version is locked to ensure production workflow versions remain unchanged.

To create a new workflow versions:
In the Actions column, click the three dots icon and select Create Copy. This generates a new version of the selected workflow, each receiving an incremental version number.The new version can be modified independently, leaving other versions, including the published one, unaffected.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

