Editing a Workflow Version
Last updated
Was this helpful?
Editing a workflow version allows you to adjust the settings, change the process, including configuration changes, and add or remove process steps.
Published workflow versions are not editable. To make changes to a published workflow, first Create a Copy.
A padlock icon indicates a previously published version that is read-only and cannot be edited. Once published, a version is locked to ensure production workflow versions remain unchanged.
To create a new workflow version:
Editing a workflow opens it in the Workflow Editor view. To learn more about editing workflow configuration, go to the Workflow Configuration section.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

