Deleting or Disabling a Workflow
Last updated
Was this helpful?
It is possible to disable a workflow regardless of its publication status. Disabling means that the workflow is no longer available in the Make a Request dashboard and cannot be used by end users. However, the disabled workflow can still be edited in the Workflow Builder.
To disable a workflow:
You can delete a specific workflow version or remove the entire workflow, including all its versions.
Find the workflow version you want to delete. Click the three dots icon and select Delete from the list. This deletes the version. Deleted workflow versions cannot be retrieved.
You cannot delete a published workflow version.

Last updated
Was this helpful?
Was this helpful?

